Reviews For Greater Orlando

Since 1972 our family-owned company has been offering a wide variety of services that allow your family to enjoy the outdoors & indoors comfortably. Let us provide you with a Superior Outdoor Addition that’ll add enjoyment and value to your property. Or get your dream bathroom done by our bath pros!
Home » Reviews

Superior Aluminum Installation Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)

Superior Aluminum is a company that others should used for the purchase and installation of their windows and doors

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superior Aluminum employee Stewart came out today to repair my bathroom window I had bought from them. Stewart used CDC guidelines for COVID-19, early arrival, professional, cleaned up after himself ,treated me and my property with dignity and respect and provided excellent customer service.

Margaret A.

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

We want to thank you for working with us to complete our home screen enclosure project. We are very happy with the finished result and the improvement to the overall comfort and living space of our home. Additionally, it was finished in a very professional manner.

Toni M.

I can’t say enough about Stewart

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

He did an excellent job explaining what had occurred over time and did a thorough inspection and corrected everything he thought might cause issues or concerns in the future. If you want it done right, and explained well, ask for Stewart.

Joanne E.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superior Aluminum did a fantastic job on our screened-in porch. Everything from start to finish was professional. I had never used a home improvement contractor before, and was wary and suspicious of them. So after shopping around and contacting several of them in our vicinity (Leesburg,FL), I was not impressed with the lackluster responses given.
Michelle, Mellissa, Jessie, Tim, Warren, Ray, and Eric and the showroom office staff helped to make our 1st experience with a contractor an awesome one!

Lonnie E.

We love our porch!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship.

Kirsten H.

If you’re considering Superior Aluminum for a project, I’m happy to recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

In 2012, Superior Aluminum helped us enclose our back porch. They did great work and we’ve thoroughly enjoyed the space. The room has an exterior double-pane glass door that over time clouded up. (There was probably a pin-hole leak that allowed moisture inside the glass). I called Superior and the team researched the situation and reported the glass was still under warranty – 8 years later! Many thanks to Melissa for coordinating this repair. It was a challenge because of repeated manufacturing delays due to COVID-19 but she never forgot about us. They stand by their product.

TL T.

The crew were professional, communicated and very meticulous.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

We recently had Superior Aluminum install a Renaissance style aluminum pergola patio to our back yard area! Everything from superior aluminum was spot on. From drawings, to install the crew were professional, communicated and very meticulous.

Cori T.

I’m happy to recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

In 2012, Superior Aluminum helped us enclose our back porch. They did great work and we’ve thoroughly enjoyed the space. The room has an exterior double-pane glass door that over time clouded up. (There was probably a pin-hole leak that allowed moisture inside the glass). I called Superior and the team researched the situation and reported the glass was still under warranty – 8 years later! Many thanks to Melissa for coordinating this repair. It was a challenge because of repeated manufacturing delays due to COVID-19 but she never forgot about us. If you’re considering Superior Aluminum for a project, I’m happy to recommend them. They stand by their product.

TL T.

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

Superior Aluminum employee Stewart came out today to repair my bathroom window I had bought from them. Stewart used CDC guidelines for COVID-19, early arrival, professional, cleaned up after himself ,treated me and my property with dignity and respect and provided excellent customer service. Superior Aluminum is a company that others should used for the purchase and installation of their windows and doors.

Margaret A.

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Superior Aluminum We want to thank you for working with us to complete our home screen enclosure project. We are very happy with the finished result and the improvement to the overall comfort and living space of our home. Additionally, it was finished in a very professional manner. With much appreciation, Toni and Joe McMorrow

Toni M.

Very Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Very Pleased! Superior Aluminum did a fantastic job on our screened-in porch. Everything from start to finish was professional. I had never used a home improvement contractor before, and was wary and suspicious of them. So after shopping around and contacting several of them in our vicinity (Leesburg,FL), I was not impressed with the lackluster responses given. One came by and gave quote on the back of a business card. I asked him to send an official quote with the materials to be used on official letterhead, but did not hear from them again. So I called their office and asked the office to provide one, but still no follow-up. So frustrated, I called another contractor. This one did not have the decency to come by the house, but instead gave a ball park estimate on the phone based upon the dimensions given to him. Superior Aluminum got our attention from the get-go. Michelle Hansen-Courser made an appointment and came right out on a Saturday to meet with my wife and I. She sat down with us, had samples of the materials and fasteners. She looked at the area, gave suggestions, showed completed project pictures, explained design and material options, and demonstrated why Superior Aluminum is superior. We waited another year before we had solidified the decision to get the screened-in porch built. Before we bit the bullet, we wanted more information. We went to the Superior Aluminum showroom in Winter Park to see some designs and to get a better feel on what to expect in terms of design options, materials, craftsmanship, and to see and touch some models. After the visit, the saleswoman Michelle came out again. We downsized the original project slightly to meet our budget criteria, and she worked with us to get it right. A few months later, Superior came and installed our porch. It didn’t take 2-3 days like we originally expected. To our excitement, they built the porch in just one day! Warren, Ray, and Eric were very efficient and professional as they constructed our lanai. Michelle, Mellissa, Jessie, Tim, Warren, Ray, and Eric and the showroom office staff helped to make our 1st experience with a contractor an awesome one! Thank you.

Lonnie E.

Beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship. We love our porch!

Kirsten H.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

I can’t say enough about Stewart. He did an excellent job explaining what had occurred over time and did a thorough inspection and corrected everything he thought might cause issues or concerns in the future. If you want it done right, and explained well, ask for Stewart.

Joanne E.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

Nate and Marco have done an awesome job on our new shower installation and new toilet. Along with flooring repairs.
Very professional and hard working.
Left the house each day as clean as it was when they arrived. We appreciated their great work ethic. If any other work would be done in our home, we would request that the job would be given to Nate and Marco
Tom and Rene White

Rene W.

Long time Orlando business that is top shelf in everyway.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2021

Long time Orlando business that is top shelf in everyway. Trustworthy management and professional installation/service technicians. If your need lies in the area of any kind of aluminum structure, you can’t do better than this company.

Noel S.

Well done porch enclosure

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

This company did my home porch enclosure, they were excellent in returning calls and taking action when need it. Also, they did everything in a timely and correct manner. Thank YOU!!!

Jake N.

Quality team

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

We loved the work Superior Aluminum did for us! Quality job, quick responses, professional expertise and all around nice to work with. They don’t leave you hanging!

Taylor P.

So pleased with our carport

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

My wife and I are so please with the work completed on our Carport addition. It came out better than we expected. From start to finish, everyone we worked with and talked to were so professional. It was Bill in sales, Melissa our project coordinator, and installers Warren, Christa, and Reinier. What a great team. I highly recommend this company!

Brian K.

Very, Very Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

We are very very happy with all aspects of the job! Bill and Billy were our sales team and explained everything in detail. Melissa was our go-to person and was always courteous, professional and prompt. Our installers were Carl and Tom who took their time and did everything right. Stew finished the job with painting very patiently while keeping an eye on the sky for storms. We will enjoy our hurricane patio enclosure for years to come thanks to Superior!

Deb V.

Fantastic screen room, matches perfectly

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Fantastic job on updating our screen room! They painted the base boards to match the color of the house! It looks amazing, so very happy with the work they did!

Jenn N.

Would definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I would definitely recommend this company. Just like the name says they did a Superior job. Melissa n Jessica were very attentive from beginning to the end. Stew did a great job, from pressure washing to sealing and taping. Thank you Superior for doing a Superior job!

David R.

Hardworking team

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

The team was good – worked straight through days of driving rain to get the job done. Only one item on the punch list, taken care of the following day. No hassles, and got exactly what I asked for when I needed it done.

Lois S.

Love our Lanai with screens

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

We absolutely love our new screened in lanai. Superior Aluminum did a fabulous job with making it look like we have an additional room added to our home. The quality and workmanship is superb. Professional staff and top notch customer service.
Definitely recommend using Superior Aluminum.

Jennie G.

Roofed Lanai

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Superior was an awesome company to work with for our new roofed Lanai. They were professional all through the process. Melissa is outstanding person to work with through the project. She seems like she is always working and gets the answer back to you quickly.
The work is perfect and professionally done. It was a pleasure watching Warren build the Lanai on the hottest days of the year. He was incredible person to work with as well.
I would highly recommend them for any screening projects around my house.

Mike P.

Exactly as described – beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

The crews were very professional and polite. The work was completed in the exact manner the salesman said it would. Because of Covid there was a back order on the windows but they did a fix until the windows came in. Once they arrived the job was finished quickly. The project is beautiful and better than we imagined. We could not be happier. This is the second house we’ve used Superior and we highly recommend them.

Tina C.

Florida Room turned out great

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Love my new Florida room and screened-in patio! I especially am grateful for the workmanship of all of the installation crew and the grace they displayed in answering my questions. This was the first time I contracted for a major home project so I appreciate that the sales, installation, and office personnel were all so professional and helpful. They understood my angst and made me feel comfortable with the process.When good workmanship and good service combine, you have a winner!

Alison A.

Screen porch looks fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship. We love our porch!

Kirsten H.

Shower installation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I needed to have a shower renovated and I was very lucky to have come across Superior Aluminum. For over a month I interviewed different contractors, and had I come across superior aluminum earlier in the process I could have saved myself so much more time. Right off the bat they were intelligent, respectful and they offered a lot of options for a fair price, and after our first meeting I was ready to hire them.
Their installation team of Nate and Marco were fantastic. They went over and above what they were hired to do, and were sure to check with me anytime a question came up to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I can’t recommend them enough.

Rob H.

Screen room turned out awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a company to install a screen room for us. We spoke with Brandon Hastings the sales person and decided to go with Superior Aluminum Installations. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. Any questions I had were answered immediately. Melissa made me feel like we were their only customer. Everything was done in a timely manner and finished exactly when they said it would. I love the room, it looks exactly like we wanted it. I would highly recommend them to anyone, you will be very pleased with the quality of service.

Marj Q.

Screen Enclosure

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Superior built a 26’x14′ screen enclosure in our backyard. Their commitment to quality was evident, in the materials used and craftsmanship of their work. I want to especially compliment Melissa on her responsiveness throughout this design and construction process. I really value the ability to send text messages and get quick answers to a variety of issues. It made me feel like Superior cared about my project and is about the opposite experience of many other contractors I’ve dealt with. Definitely sets Superior apart!

Mr J.

Other Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Orlando
Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2021
$200 OFF Screen Rooms, Sunrooms, or Enclosures

HIghly Recommended!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 03-01-2021
$200 OFF Screen Rooms, Sunrooms, or Enclosures

GET FREE QUOTE!