Reviews For Greater Orlando

Since 1972 our family-owned company has been offering a wide variety of services that allow your family to enjoy the outdoors & indoors comfortably. Let us provide you with a Superior Outdoor Addition that’ll add enjoyment and value to your property. Or get your dream bathroom done by our bath pros!
Home » Reviews

Superior Aluminum Installation Reviews


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 161 reviews)

An awesome job by the craftsmen at Superior Aluminum. They just put up our new screen enclosure and it looks fantastic.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2021

An awesome job by the craftsmen at Superior Aluminum. They just put up our new screen enclosure and it looks fantastic.
From the plan to the execution they did an outstanding job.
But the guys that were really awesome were the installers. Everything we asked them to do they were on it. They were polite, professional and good.
I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

james P.

I just can’t say enough about their work!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2021

We had Superior Aluminum convert our “Birdcage” into a beautiful sunroom. I just can’t say enough about their work. They are excellent in my estimation. Right from the design phase to the installation was so easy and met our approval with each step. There was never a time when we didn’t know what was happening. Michelle, our designer, was always there to keep us informed. Melissa, our project manager, stays in touch throughout the installation. Our installers, Carl and Tom, were always on time, did excellent work, were detail oriented, and cleaned up after each days work. I would recommend the Superior Aluminum Team to anyone looking for a quality job,

David B.

We love our new pool enclosure!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

We love our new pool enclosure. Ellory and Anthony with Superior Aluminum did a fantastic job. They worked so hard removing the old damaged enclosure and building our new one like a giant puzzle. Ellory was great to explain the work and answer all our questions. We couldn’t be happier!!

Carol D.

I would highly recommend them and will use again!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 28, 2021

They did a great job on screening in my lanai. It looks very professional and we love it. I would highly recommend them and will use again if needed

Jodie B.

Experience Factor

Rated 5 out of 5
September 20, 2021

We are very pleased with our recent (second) Superior lanai addition. Although this one was much smaller than the first addition, it needed more attention to detail where they tied in together. Warren’s (crew chief) experience was very evident when he had immediate well explained answers when questioned about various details I was concerned about. Also thanks to Mellisa Love on her professionalism
including answers, quick responses, updates and coordination. Job well done!

Robert P.

Very professional with quality work!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 8, 2021

Very professional with quality work. Good customer service after install as I asked for downspout to be added and adjusted. They responded immediately and had someone at the house within the week. Both at initial install and adjustment they asked me to carefully review the work and did not leave until I was satisfied. The only issue I had was the timing. They informed me at the beginning that the install would happen 12-14 weeks from the time we received permit…I just didn’t understand how long it would be to get the permit and all the work they had to do to get the permit. I still rate them 5 stars because when I began to question the time frame the job coordinator took extra time to explain the entire process and what was involved before they could apply for the permit. Overall, very happy and it became exactly what we envisioned.

adam H.

Everything went together easily.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 5, 2021

The crew was here on time every day. Kept the project area clean especially at the end of the day. The demolition took a little longer than expected. The erection time was right on schedule. Everything went together easily. See the before, after and inside photos.

Brad N.

Superior to the rescue!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 4, 2021

Landscaper bent my security screen door and Superior was able to realign the door so that it works. I was quite relieved that I did not have to replace the door.

DennisW .

Very happy with Superior Aluminum!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Very happy with Superior Aluminum! We had windows and screens installed in our lanai which has made a huge difference in providing a pollen-free living space. Everyone involved has been professional and courteous. Highly recommended company!

Ann H.

Good Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 12, 2021

We are very pleased with the results of our experience with Superior Aluminum. Our most recent project was an expansion of a screened Lani that was originally built by Superior Aluminum four years ago. As with the past experience, Superior did an outstanding job in the planning, construction. and implementation of the project. The engineering reviews and the three construction crews (cement foundation, paver installation, and screen/frame installation crews) were very professional and efficient in providing a quality job. Unlike many companies, each of these crews were employees of Superior and there was no subcontracting. The regular engineering reviews of the project as it proceeded resulted in a high level of quality control during the various phases. I was most impressed by Melissa Love, our project coordinator, who kept us constantly informed on the timing and various phases of the project. Overall, I would have no hesitation in recommending Superior Aluminum.

Bill M.

capable and organized

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

In spite of the Covid pandemic Superior completed the job as contracted. From creating a 4 inch thick concrete slab, installing pavers and erecting the screen enclosure they were in weekly communication with me. Letting me know what was going on.

Michael H.

Very pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 10, 2021

Very pleased with the customer service and installation provided by the team. Melissa Love provided updates and replies to questions quickly and efficiently, would recommend the company to anyone.

Marie B.

Great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 6, 2021

Had a great experience working with superior to add a screen room on the back of our house. Like with anything house/construction related there’s always a curveball or two, but I can testify that superior did everything they could to make things right along the way! Can’t ask for anything more than that. Would do business with them again in a second.

Scott B.

Highly recommend Superior Aluminum!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

Our old pool enclosure needed to be replaced (tree fell through it) and was recommended I call Superior Aluminum. They did a fantastic job and our new pool enclosure looks great. The entire team (Brandon, Elise, Melissa and the install crew) made the entire process easy and smooth. They were responsive, prompt, and professional. Highly recommend Superior Aluminum!

Rafael O.

Thank you Melissa!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 23, 2021

Very pleased with the screen room built by Superior. Top notch materials and workmanship. Pro-tip, if you plan to run electric for your screen room (for fans, lights, etc) do it as part of the build job not after the fact. I appreciate the responsiveness and how they helped solve a materials issue that was out of their control. But I will say that what made the whole experience so great was Melissa Love who kept us updated every step of the process. Thank you Melissa!

Michael W.

Top Notch

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

We had the best experience with this company. Their price was less than we expected for a new screen room installation. They use (mostly) their own employees for their jobs. Workmanship and materials were top notch. They kept us informed every step of the way and the job was on schedule. I would HIGHLY recommend this company.

Jackie B.

Very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2021

Superior aluminum did a great job on my pool enclosure. Everyone who worked with me was very professional and knew their business. They were responsive to a concern I had and it was taken care of promptly.

Mo K.

Amazingly affordable

Rated 5 out of 5
April 28, 2021

This place was amazing affordable exceeded my expectations I would highly recommend them For the job very professional easy to get a hold of very happy with the work they have provided!!

Cindy B.

Attentive to details, amazing communication

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

Amazing company !! Workers are professional And pay attention to all the details, amazing communication Any thing that was not right was fixed right away Would use them again if we do another project!!

Dan B.

Obviously Experienced Craftsmen

Rated 5 out of 5
April 16, 2021

Superior Aluminum did everything they said they would do. Carl and Thomas did a great job building the structure. You can tell they are experienced craftsmen. The front office was helpful and communicated well with us during the whole process.

Jeff T.

Extremely Impressed

Rated 5 out of 5
April 14, 2021

They replaced my screen room last week. I am extremely impressed with the quality of their work and their attention to detail. Enjoying my new outdoor space!

John M.

Great job!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 10, 2021

They did a great job on the addition from start to finish, very happy with the entire crew!

Dan Z.

I highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2021

I highly recommend this company; very professional, honest, and on time. Best customer service and workmanship.

Bassem J.

Quality work at a good price

Rated 4 out of 5
April 6, 2021

We hired Superior to tear down our old porch and redesign a much larger porch. We had 3 quotes for the project and Superior was the least expensive, but we felt they were delivering a higher quality product over the other 2 contractors. The Superior team was professional from start to finish and always responded quickly to our questions and inquiries. The demo took 1 day, the concrete slab took 1 day, and the install took 2 days. Overall, the project took about 45 days from the tear down to the final inspection. (Paperwork, design, permitting, and other issues added to the overall project timeline from the time we put a deposit down.) We are very happy with the final porch. It is very attractive, functional, and high quality. We can highly recommend Superior for any of your aluminum projects.

Steve B.

Thanks Superior Aluminum!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 5, 2021

We had our initial consultation in the beginning of Dec. We decided to screen in our front and back patios using the existing roof cover. The project took a lot longer to get going than we had anticipated, but I’m not sure how much of that is Covid related. The whole time we were in direct communication with our coordinator Melissa. She was absolutely fantastic, knowledgeable, and quick to respond, email and text, usually in an hr or less. The team of two men came out as agreed on 3/15 around 9 am and they were done with the front and the back by 1pm. They cleaned up the job site for the most part, but there were some small metal fragments left from them cutting things to size on site, which was easily swept up. Inspection passed with no issues. I even had Melissa arrange for the guys to come back out once we realized the screen door up front wasn’t closing all the way. They fixed it quickly, no questions asked. Overall I am very happy with the outsome. Thanks Superior Aluminum!

Christina C.

I will definitely recommend Superior to anyone that asks

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

I will definitely recommend Superior to anyone that asks, our patio enclosure was completed in a timely manner with exceptional service. Thank you for our new room, looking forward to enjoying it for years to come.

Liz S.

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2021

Superior Aluminum is a great company. They are very responsive and able to answer all questions pertaining to my project. The work was completed in a timely and professional manner and clean up was great. My salesman Larry was very knowledgeable and again was able to answer my questions.
I would refer anyone to Superior Aluminum

kaleb D.

Thank you very much to your crew and office staff for such a great experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

I made the best decision to hire Super Aluminum for the creation of our back patio. They were clear,concise, professional and very communicative. From start to finish we had nothing but great service. I LOVE the finished product. It’s better than what I imagined.

Kristin G.

We would recommend Superior and the crew we had to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

We had a screen patio addition. The crew, Warren and Ray were fantastic. Very professional and friendly. They answered all our questions. and explained everything clearly.

Steve S.

I can not thank them enough!!!! Truly 💯 percent satisfied!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

From the first meeting with Larry Brace to gather estimates for our project, my husband and I knew he was the right person and company to go with. He was upfront and honest, on time, answered all our questions in a timely manner and Exceeded our expectations!!! To speaking with Jessica and Melissa in the office to take payments and go over our project timeline, Superior Alluminim went above and beyond with our project, so much so, we felt like VIP’s because we truly received White Glove service from them!! Our project exceeded our expectations and we have received so many compliments on our patio!

Collette J.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

The staff at Superior Aluminum were great workers with an excellent product. Honest, fair price for the quality you get. Excellent customer service with step by step details from start to finish.

Rhonda M.

Great experience from start to finish!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 25, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Melissa is incredible and communicated constantly as the project progressed. The only slow down was at the County level taking forever to permit the job. Once we had permitting, it was great. Crews were all very nice and respectful. Would highly recommend.

John S.

You can’t do better than this company!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 21, 2021

Long time Orlando business that is top shelf in everyway. Trustworthy management and professional installation/service technicians. If your need lies in the area of any kind of aluminum structure, you can’t do better than this company.

Noel S.

I LOVE the finished product!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

I made the best decision to hire Super Aluminum for the creation of our back patio. They were clear,concise, professional and very communicative. From start to finish we had nothing but great service. I LOVE the finished product. It’s better than what I imagined. Thank you very much to your crew and office staff for such a great experience!

Kristin G.

Truly 💯 percent satisfied!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 15, 2021

From the first meeting with Larry Brace to gather estimates for our project, my husband and I knew he was the right person and company to go with. He was upfront and honest, on time, answered all our questions in a timely manner and Exceeded our expectations!!! To speaking with Jessica and Melissa in the office to take payments and go over our project timeline, Superior Alluminim went above and beyond with our project, so much so, we felt like VIP’s because we truly received White Glove service from them!! Our project exceeded our expectations and we have received so many compliments on our patio! I can not thank them enough!!!!

Collette J.

Very professional and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 14, 2021

We had a screen patio addition. The crew, Warren and Ray were fantastic. Very professional and friendly. They answered all our questions. and explained everything clearly. We would recommend Superior and the crew we had to anyone.

Steve S.

Great workers with an excellent product!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2021

The staff at Superior Aluminum were great workers with an excellent product. Honest, fair price for the quality you get. Excellent customer service with step by step details from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Rhonda M.

Superior Aluminum is a company that others should used for the purchase and installation of their windows and doors

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superior Aluminum employee Stewart came out today to repair my bathroom window I had bought from them. Stewart used CDC guidelines for COVID-19, early arrival, professional, cleaned up after himself ,treated me and my property with dignity and respect and provided excellent customer service.

Margaret A.

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

We want to thank you for working with us to complete our home screen enclosure project. We are very happy with the finished result and the improvement to the overall comfort and living space of our home. Additionally, it was finished in a very professional manner.

Toni M.

I can’t say enough about Stewart

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

He did an excellent job explaining what had occurred over time and did a thorough inspection and corrected everything he thought might cause issues or concerns in the future. If you want it done right, and explained well, ask for Stewart.

Joanne E.

Thank you!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superior Aluminum did a fantastic job on our screened-in porch. Everything from start to finish was professional. I had never used a home improvement contractor before, and was wary and suspicious of them. So after shopping around and contacting several of them in our vicinity (Leesburg,FL), I was not impressed with the lackluster responses given.
Michelle, Mellissa, Jessie, Tim, Warren, Ray, and Eric and the showroom office staff helped to make our 1st experience with a contractor an awesome one!

Lonnie E.

We love our porch!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship.

Kirsten H.

If you’re considering Superior Aluminum for a project, I’m happy to recommend them

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

In 2012, Superior Aluminum helped us enclose our back porch. They did great work and we’ve thoroughly enjoyed the space. The room has an exterior double-pane glass door that over time clouded up. (There was probably a pin-hole leak that allowed moisture inside the glass). I called Superior and the team researched the situation and reported the glass was still under warranty – 8 years later! Many thanks to Melissa for coordinating this repair. It was a challenge because of repeated manufacturing delays due to COVID-19 but she never forgot about us. They stand by their product.

TL T.

The crew were professional, communicated and very meticulous.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

We recently had Superior Aluminum install a Renaissance style aluminum pergola patio to our back yard area! Everything from superior aluminum was spot on. From drawings, to install the crew were professional, communicated and very meticulous.

Cori T.

I’m happy to recommend them.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 8, 2021

In 2012, Superior Aluminum helped us enclose our back porch. They did great work and we’ve thoroughly enjoyed the space. The room has an exterior double-pane glass door that over time clouded up. (There was probably a pin-hole leak that allowed moisture inside the glass). I called Superior and the team researched the situation and reported the glass was still under warranty – 8 years later! Many thanks to Melissa for coordinating this repair. It was a challenge because of repeated manufacturing delays due to COVID-19 but she never forgot about us. If you’re considering Superior Aluminum for a project, I’m happy to recommend them. They stand by their product.

TL T.

Highly Recommended!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2021

Superior Aluminum employee Stewart came out today to repair my bathroom window I had bought from them. Stewart used CDC guidelines for COVID-19, early arrival, professional, cleaned up after himself ,treated me and my property with dignity and respect and provided excellent customer service. Superior Aluminum is a company that others should used for the purchase and installation of their windows and doors.

Margaret A.

Thank You!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 5, 2021

Superior Aluminum We want to thank you for working with us to complete our home screen enclosure project. We are very happy with the finished result and the improvement to the overall comfort and living space of our home. Additionally, it was finished in a very professional manner. With much appreciation, Toni and Joe McMorrow

Toni M.

Very Pleased!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2021

Very Pleased! Superior Aluminum did a fantastic job on our screened-in porch. Everything from start to finish was professional. I had never used a home improvement contractor before, and was wary and suspicious of them. So after shopping around and contacting several of them in our vicinity (Leesburg,FL), I was not impressed with the lackluster responses given. One came by and gave quote on the back of a business card. I asked him to send an official quote with the materials to be used on official letterhead, but did not hear from them again. So I called their office and asked the office to provide one, but still no follow-up. So frustrated, I called another contractor. This one did not have the decency to come by the house, but instead gave a ball park estimate on the phone based upon the dimensions given to him. Superior Aluminum got our attention from the get-go. Michelle Hansen-Courser made an appointment and came right out on a Saturday to meet with my wife and I. She sat down with us, had samples of the materials and fasteners. She looked at the area, gave suggestions, showed completed project pictures, explained design and material options, and demonstrated why Superior Aluminum is superior. We waited another year before we had solidified the decision to get the screened-in porch built. Before we bit the bullet, we wanted more information. We went to the Superior Aluminum showroom in Winter Park to see some designs and to get a better feel on what to expect in terms of design options, materials, craftsmanship, and to see and touch some models. After the visit, the saleswoman Michelle came out again. We downsized the original project slightly to meet our budget criteria, and she worked with us to get it right. A few months later, Superior came and installed our porch. It didn’t take 2-3 days like we originally expected. To our excitement, they built the porch in just one day! Warren, Ray, and Eric were very efficient and professional as they constructed our lanai. Michelle, Mellissa, Jessie, Tim, Warren, Ray, and Eric and the showroom office staff helped to make our 1st experience with a contractor an awesome one! Thank you.

Lonnie E.

Beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2021

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship. We love our porch!

Kirsten H.

Excellent Job!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

I can’t say enough about Stewart. He did an excellent job explaining what had occurred over time and did a thorough inspection and corrected everything he thought might cause issues or concerns in the future. If you want it done right, and explained well, ask for Stewart.

Joanne E.

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 10, 2021

Nate and Marco have done an awesome job on our new shower installation and new toilet. Along with flooring repairs.
Very professional and hard working.
Left the house each day as clean as it was when they arrived. We appreciated their great work ethic. If any other work would be done in our home, we would request that the job would be given to Nate and Marco
Tom and Rene White

Rene W.

Long time Orlando business that is top shelf in everyway.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2021

Long time Orlando business that is top shelf in everyway. Trustworthy management and professional installation/service technicians. If your need lies in the area of any kind of aluminum structure, you can’t do better than this company.

Noel S.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

Superior built a 26’x14′ screen enclosure in our backyard. Their commitment to quality was evident, in the materials used and craftsmanship of their work. I want to especially compliment Melissa on her responsiveness throughout this design and construction process. I really value the ability to send text messages and get quick answers to a variety of issues. It made me feel like Superior cared about my project and is about the opposite experience of many other contractors I’ve dealt with. Definitely sets Superior apart!

Mr J.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

5-stars!

Laura E.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

Highly recommended

Naty R.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 13, 2020

A+ service

James M.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 12, 2020

Highly recommend

Peter R.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Great company

Michelle C.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

Superior completed a Sun Room for our house – they did a fantastic job! The overall process was managed very well, especially the hand-off from the sales to the field team. They helped to get through the HOA approval by answering the board’s questions. Having a single point of contact (Melissa) throughout the process also helped. I am pleased with the product and the workmanship and would definitely recommend them.

Natanael R.

Well done porch enclosure

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

This company did my home porch enclosure, they were excellent in returning calls and taking action when need it. Also, they did everything in a timely and correct manner. Thank YOU!!!

Jake N.

Quality team

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

We loved the work Superior Aluminum did for us! Quality job, quick responses, professional expertise and all around nice to work with. They don’t leave you hanging!

Taylor P.

So pleased with our carport

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

My wife and I are so please with the work completed on our Carport addition. It came out better than we expected. From start to finish, everyone we worked with and talked to were so professional. It was Bill in sales, Melissa our project coordinator, and installers Warren, Christa, and Reinier. What a great team. I highly recommend this company!

Brian K.

Very, Very Happy!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

We are very very happy with all aspects of the job! Bill and Billy were our sales team and explained everything in detail. Melissa was our go-to person and was always courteous, professional and prompt. Our installers were Carl and Tom who took their time and did everything right. Stew finished the job with painting very patiently while keeping an eye on the sky for storms. We will enjoy our hurricane patio enclosure for years to come thanks to Superior!

Deb V.

Fantastic screen room, matches perfectly

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Fantastic job on updating our screen room! They painted the base boards to match the color of the house! It looks amazing, so very happy with the work they did!

Jenn N.

Would definitely recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I would definitely recommend this company. Just like the name says they did a Superior job. Melissa n Jessica were very attentive from beginning to the end. Stew did a great job, from pressure washing to sealing and taping. Thank you Superior for doing a Superior job!

David R.

Hardworking team

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

The team was good – worked straight through days of driving rain to get the job done. Only one item on the punch list, taken care of the following day. No hassles, and got exactly what I asked for when I needed it done.

Lois S.

Love our Lanai with screens

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

We absolutely love our new screened in lanai. Superior Aluminum did a fabulous job with making it look like we have an additional room added to our home. The quality and workmanship is superb. Professional staff and top notch customer service.
Definitely recommend using Superior Aluminum.

Jennie G.

Roofed Lanai

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Superior was an awesome company to work with for our new roofed Lanai. They were professional all through the process. Melissa is outstanding person to work with through the project. She seems like she is always working and gets the answer back to you quickly.
The work is perfect and professionally done. It was a pleasure watching Warren build the Lanai on the hottest days of the year. He was incredible person to work with as well.
I would highly recommend them for any screening projects around my house.

Mike P.

Exactly as described – beautiful!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

The crews were very professional and polite. The work was completed in the exact manner the salesman said it would. Because of Covid there was a back order on the windows but they did a fix until the windows came in. Once they arrived the job was finished quickly. The project is beautiful and better than we imagined. We could not be happier. This is the second house we’ve used Superior and we highly recommend them.

Tina C.

Florida Room turned out great

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Love my new Florida room and screened-in patio! I especially am grateful for the workmanship of all of the installation crew and the grace they displayed in answering my questions. This was the first time I contracted for a major home project so I appreciate that the sales, installation, and office personnel were all so professional and helpful. They understood my angst and made me feel comfortable with the process.When good workmanship and good service combine, you have a winner!

Alison A.

Screen porch looks fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship. We love our porch!

Kirsten H.

Shower installation

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

I needed to have a shower renovated and I was very lucky to have come across Superior Aluminum. For over a month I interviewed different contractors, and had I come across superior aluminum earlier in the process I could have saved myself so much more time. Right off the bat they were intelligent, respectful and they offered a lot of options for a fair price, and after our first meeting I was ready to hire them.
Their installation team of Nate and Marco were fantastic. They went over and above what they were hired to do, and were sure to check with me anytime a question came up to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I can’t recommend them enough.

Rob H.

Screen room turned out awesome

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a company to install a screen room for us. We spoke with Brandon Hastings the sales person and decided to go with Superior Aluminum Installations. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. Any questions I had were answered immediately. Melissa made me feel like we were their only customer. Everything was done in a timely manner and finished exactly when they said it would. I love the room, it looks exactly like we wanted it. I would highly recommend them to anyone, you will be very pleased with the quality of service.

Marj Q.

Screen Enclosure

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

Superior built a 26’x14′ screen enclosure in our backyard. Their commitment to quality was evident, in the materials used and craftsmanship of their work. I want to especially compliment Melissa on her responsiveness throughout this design and construction process. I really value the ability to send text messages and get quick answers to a variety of issues. It made me feel like Superior cared about my project and is about the opposite experience of many other contractors I’ve dealt with. Definitely sets Superior apart!

Mr J.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 9, 2020

This conpany did my home porch enclosure, they were exelent in returning calls and taking action when need it. Also, they did everything in a timely and correct manner. Thank YOU!!!

Kathy B.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 8, 2020

Excellent service

Fernando M.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

The name says it all “Superior” Aluminum Installations, Inc. I came in on a Saturday with chicken scratch on sticky notes from my GC. Billy and staff were friendly and most importantly patient. Did I mention they were patient? We conferenced my GC in and got everything squared away. First thing Monday morning Tim & Billy reached out with some additional questions/concerns, again allowed me to conference my guy in and wrap things up. I have to commend Tim and team on their integrity, knowledge and SUPERIOR customer service. Other businesses would have left the order as it was, since it was already paid in full (with no returns or exchanges). I’m even getting the wood grain I wanted, earlier than expected. Great Job! I would absolutely recommend “Superior” Aluminum Installations, Inc. to other friends, family, businesses and/or home owners.

Tom S.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 6, 2020

Once the job got started and Andy came in to the picture it was smooth sailing.

L L.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 5, 2020

my name bryan he was helpful to revision the project I’m happy thanks

Rodney M.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 4, 2020

I love this company. The structure they installed on my back deck changed my house completely . I couldn’t be happier with the service and end result. Cant wait for the next project to be complete!!!

Tuan N.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 3, 2020

Superior is a family-owned business operated by the Orie Family that provides outstanding products and service. It is the premier company in Central Florida for affordable outdoor living spaces, combining beauty with full functionality that harmonize with the existing architecture and the landscape. The company is responsive to its customers, reliable, and professional. The crews are all Superior employees who take pride in their work. The office staff is friendly and responsive to customer requests. Company owner Tom Orie and his son Tim provide hands-on supervision and customer service that is echelons above the usual standard. I love my new sun room and the additional work Superior performed to upgrade my existing lanai. Both are both outstanding examples of jobs done right, on time, and up to code. I highly recommend the company for all a customer’s outdoor living needs.

Robert A.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Superior is superior. Friendly, professional service. Great teamwork. Many thanks for a job well done.

Robbi P.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 1, 2020

Excellent work. We are very pleased.

Shirely E.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Superior Alluminum did an incredible job on my screen porch and patio. To top it off they were very fast. The quality is just unbelievable. They are highly recommended.

Maddie L.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 29, 2020

First part of the project complete.Concrete slab poured and finished.The best crew and workmanship that I could ever ask for.I would highly recommend Superior Aluminum to anyone interested in high quality workmanship and a great company.If this is an indication of the workmanship and quality of my screen enclosure it will be amazing . thank you

Michelle G.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 28, 2020

This company is amazing and takes care of all needs ever asked as well as builds beautiful rooms! Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a add on to your house.

Ronald F.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2020

This is a fantastic company. The office staff is very organized and helpful. Great quality work. I’ve already recommended them to a friend.

Victoria S.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Tim Orie came to help me with some aluminum coding for my porch as I had to change one of the kick panels. I struggled to get the aluminum coding back in and Tim came to the rescue. I was thrilled that not only did he do a great job, he did it with such enthusiasm and positive attitude that I know any time I do need a product from this type of company, there is only one name that will come to mind: Superior Aluminum Installations. Thanks Tim, we do appreciate all you did for us!

Ericka D.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 25, 2020

Tim helped us out with a permitting issue on our screen room. I found Tim and the staff at Superior Aluminum to be very friendly, helpful, and performing above and beyond what I expected. I highly recommend this company.

Jan R.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 24, 2020

So sorry to the Superior Team that I forgot to write a review. They are so deserving of 5 Stars. Our new lanai was built a year and half ago and I can’t begin to tell you how much we love and enjoy our covered room. The staff at superior are very professional and the quality of workmanship is beyond SUPERIOR. The morning after the September 2017 hurricane, we received a call from Tim, the owner, checking if we had any damags.. The integrity of the owner, staff, and work is beyond 5 star. I highly recommend Superior Aluminum. They are the best and you will be extremely happy you chose them over other companies.

Donna S.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 23, 2020

We are very happy with Superior Aluminum. They have built our sunroom perfectly from start to finish. We love our sunroom!!! Thank you very much Superior!!!

Marva S.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 22, 2020

Great job. Very polite and professional. Could not ask for a better experience. From start to finish. Thank you. James Pinna

Teresa P.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 21, 2020

Tim’s crew added a beautiful storm door on our house. We love it!

James P.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

They did a great job on the addition from start to finish, very happy with the entire crew!

Dan Z.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 20, 2020

I have a 29 year old pool screen and Superior has helped me repair it for the entire time I have owned the house. They have the parts at reasonable prices and will give out installation instructions anyone can understand. I have tried others with less success and now always go back to Superior.

Mel L.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 19, 2020

From the beginning I was kept in contact with before each step took place. From the permit to install thru inspection, they kept me informed. Customer service (Amanda) is very kind and assisted in answering any questions, making the transaction an easy one. The installers went above and beyond to make sure the job was performed satisfactorily. They even fixed my screen door that was installed incorrectly from another co. who sold me windows. IT LOOKS GREAT. AWESOME WORK GUYS! THANK YOU!

JR C.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 18, 2020

Outstanding work and excellent material quality. The personnel are very professional and caring. When they found out that I am a disabled veteran they showed gratitude and respect toward our military. When I called them for a service request their response was exceptional. Great company. GOD BLESS YOU.

Toni Q.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 17, 2020

So Happy with my Beautiful Sunroom, I had it completely finished in August it was a long journey due to some obstacles that got in the way but Superior finally got it done with the help of an Amazing Employee Ericka Davis she was so caring about my situation and was always following up with me, she always answered all my emails very quickly and when I would call her she would return all my calls, I do not think my project would have been done to my satisfaction without her, for that reason I am giving 5 stars. She was not at Superior when I originally started my project and in the beginning it was tough but then she was hired and it was like a miracle. Thank you Ericka, Tom and Superior for not collecting my final payment till I was 100% Satisfied.

Abraham C.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 16, 2020

Thank you for an amazing job! Exceptional customer service … from people who treat you like family. My kids were a little rough on one of the enclosure doors. Called to schedule for it to be fixed.. the owner personally came by to fix it THE SAME DAY! Two enthusiastic thumbs up.

Diana R.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

We are very pleased with product and service. Superior replaced a 52x9ft awning ripped by Irma. New roof system solved many issues and looks beautiful. Installers were competent and tidy. Very pleased with overall result. Would definitely recommend product and service.

Tara D.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 14, 2020

This is a great company. They installed our porch last year and we love it! We recently had to call them out to repair damage done by squirrels. Andy was great. He was on time and replaced the damaged panel. We cannot be happier with the service we have received. Great quality of work. We have recommended them to friends.

Sue C.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2020

Had a great experience with this company. They communicated well and made sure to meet my expectations. Appreciated the level of support I received from all members of the organization.

Sean P.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 12, 2020

Great service when one screen of our Superior Aluminum project needed replacement. We called and the screen was promptly and professionally reinstalled with no questions asked. Thanks!

Boris K.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 11, 2020

This company definitely lives up to their name. From start to finish ,they have exceeded my expectations in workmanship and customer service. The quality of their product definitely shows compared to other vendors. My sales rep,Michelle, spent time listening to our needs and offering suggestions and input we had not considered without being pushy. She had a genuine interest in pleasing us. The job was completed in the timeframe I was given, in fact, a bit earlier. The office staff kept me informed of each phase and also were polite and helpful. I have no reservations recommending this company to any one.

Randal M.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2020

Did an outstanding quality job on our sun room. Took awhile for them to start but results were worth it.

Mary J.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 9, 2020

Superior Aluminum was SUPERIOR from start to finish. From the salesman Chris, to Andy, to the administrative staff, to the fabulous installers… they were all terrific!! They were with us from beginning to end explaining every step of the way and we couldn’t be happier. You will not be disappointed when you work with them. They built us a 55×18 screen enclosure with 2 huge picture windows. It’s beautiful!

Charles J.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 8, 2020

A few months ago I had the balcony of my condo enclosed and hired Superior Aluminum to add windows. They did a beautiful job but as soon as it rained a few days later, I noticed water coming through the windows. I called them and Guillermo, one of the installers (also known as G)came over right away. After determining what the problem was he worked non stop, many times during his days off, to find the cause of the problem and fix it. It was not easy but he never gave up until he fixed it for good. He called me several times to follow up with me and make sure there was no water coming in at all. These past few days was the real test, we had a lot of rain with a lot of wind and my balcony is completely dry, not a drop of water or moisture around the windows. This space is my art studio so its really important to me to keep it dry and moisture free. I am so happy with all the work that was done. People like Guillermo with such great work ethics, honesty, such a sincere desire to do things the right way and who really puts customer’s satisfaction first are really hard to find. Superior Aluminum is a great company and G is one of its greatest assets. Thank you Guillermo, you are THE BEST!

Tony T.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 7, 2020

We had Superior Aluminum replace the old nasty vinyl windows in our Florida room with Absolutely gorgeous sliding windows. I cannot say enough about how diligent and caring everyone we dealt with was. From Larry and Bo who worked so hard to get everything drawn up correctly to Warren and his team who installed it all, and Melissa in customer service. They all did such an excellent job that I have recommended them to everyone who has stopped by to tell us how nice the project turned out. The price was right in our ballpark, the quality of the windows for the money spent is just outstanding! Just seems like I cannot say enough about how pleased we are with the finished project. If you’re looking for someone to do your windows in your home or just get rid of those old vinyl/plastic windows these are the people to call!

Wanda Z.

Rated 4 out of 5
November 6, 2020

Superior Aluminum built a beautiful, strong 30’ X 10’ screen enclosure for my home. After construction, I noticed a couple of leaks in the ceiling during some rainstorms. After several service calls, the problem persisted. I contacted Superior Aluminum again and they sent out Andy. He listened to my concerns, analyzed the situation and then diagnosed the problem. (And yes, it was a tricky problem pertaining to my particular home that most homeowners would not face.) Superior Aluminum quickly sent out a crew and did what they needed to do to resolve the problem. Do I wish I never had a leak issue? Yes! However, I give Superior Aluminum a high grade for stepping up and taking responsibility. They are truly a class act company. I’m happy I chose them to build my screen enclosure.

Joe F.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 5, 2020

I cant say enough good things about this company . Starting with Michelle the sales person that gave us a quote she was friendly answered any questions we had . She had ideas about what would be best for the screen porch we needed. The guys that did the installations did such a professional job I was very impressed . Billy that got out permits and the plans and Tim that called with the scheduling . You cant go wrong using this company . I would recommend Superior Aluminum !

Robert P.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 4, 2020

We are so happy for every effort from Superior Aluminum and his employees. They did an outstanding job building our screen enclosure and deck. Have no more words for his kindness and professionalism…just a big THANK YOU!!!!

Tami B.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 3, 2020

Superior Aluminum was highly recommended to me by a neighbor. I’m glad I had them do my enclosure. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The crew did an awesome job installing and the company president, Tim, was always available to answer questions and keep me posted on progress throughout the process. The quality is super and the finished product is great.

Carlos C.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Superior! Customer service rep was top notch; we were pleased with our installlation.

Kara W.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2020

We contracted with Superior Aluminum to “screen in” a 256 square foot front porch with an 6 fort wide retractable, motorized entry screen. The work was completed on time and on budget by a professional team of Michelle, Warren, Joaquin, Tom, Ellery, Billy, Tyler and Larry. Each of the above was professional, punctual, knowledgeable and skilled in both their products and installation. The finished product exceeded our expectations and the overall cost and time frame was less than anticipated. I would not hesitate to recommend Superior Aluminum and their crew to anyone desiring a quality product at a reasonable price.

Richard M.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 31, 2020

We are returned customers. We are very pleased with our new concrete project. Thanks to Mr. Andy, Mr. Timothy and his crew we are enjoying our backyard. We are amazed with the punctuality, cleanness and professionalism of all of them Their quality control is superb! Excellent communication always making sure that we were satisfy 100% with their work. Definitely we recommend their business.

Vicky G.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 30, 2020

We had a whole screen structure with an extension roof and the quality and workmanship all excellent. The only complain we have is that we had to wait for a long time which we were told when we signed the contract but went beyond the approximate date they gave us. Otherwise I would recommend Superior as an excellent company. It was worth the waiting!

Ada R.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2020

Superior Aluminum is an AWESOME company and we would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a sunroom! Larry, our sales rep, came out and provided a detailed estimate for the job. He also coordinated the permits and everything for our project. Their contractors, Warren and Reinier, did an outstanding job on our sunroom, down to the smallest details to ensure our room looked like part of our house instead of an add-on. Melissa was our coordinator and she was phenomenal. Despite the Corona virus, she ensured our project was completed without risk of infection and followed-up on our progress during the entire project! Thanks so much to Superior Aluminum’s entire team for a job well done!

Michelle C.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 28, 2020

We hired Tim and his crew At Superior Aluminum of Orlando to convert our screen room to an all season room. The summers in Florida are not for the faint hearted! They can be brutal, sprinkled with some hearty storms! We couldn’t be happier with the results!

Kirk K.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2020

Superior Aluminum installed a beautiful screened porch at my house. Everyone was super-friendly, from the people who poured the concrete and laid the pavers, the guy who did the final measurements, and the guys who actually installed the porch. Excellent workmanship. We love our porch!

Kirsten H.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 26, 2020

My husband and I can’t say enough good things about this company. The costumer service and the product they deliver are outstanding. We have a rather difficult HOA… they had multiple requirements and half of the time I didn’t even know what exactly it was that they wanted. Also, we had an issue with the inspection from the city, which was the city inspector’s fault. On both occasions, Melissa took care of EVERYTHING. Moreover, the screen looks exactly how we wanted it to and the quality is superior to others. Shhh… Don’t tell our neighbors!

Daniela S.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2020

Superior was amazing – the attention to detail and pride in workmanship pouring a new section of patio, retexturing the patio to match the existing, and building a 38′ x 12′ screened enclosure was impressive. They also upgraded some of the hardware to ensure the screen would remain stable in the existing concrete wall of my home in addition to reworking the door jamb as they were unhappy the way it looked because the existing wall was not straight. And an all-inclusive package from start to finish as they prepared the detailed paperwork for my HOA approval and ensured my city permits were issued and approved in a timely manner. Highly recommended for a quality job.

Kevin H.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 24, 2020

My husband and I have enjoyed our porch for many years since we enclosed the space with Superior Aluminum’s windows. Recently one of the windows needed repair. We want to thank Tim for not only repairing the frame, but for his shared knowledge of how to maintain and care for the product! He went above and beyond our expectations! Thank you, the Rossum’s

Alice R.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 23, 2020

If any construction could be called “fun” this was it! From signing the contract with Bill and Brandon to just making the final payment with Melissa, I felt like a valued customer every minute. Every worker was knowledgable and obviously proud of his work, from construction to electrical, to stucco work, so that each inspection went without a hitch. And I will miss texting and talking to Melissa almost every day! If I had a question, she answered it immediately and thoroughly. I highly recommend Superior Aluminum for any project you may be considering.

Ruth S.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2020

Superior was awesome throughout the whole process. We had them replace a screened enclosure and build a roof structure over a 400 square foot balcony that turned out great!! 5 stars for sure!!

Jason W.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2020

We have used Superior Aluminum a few times and always satisfied with the work. Their materials are superior and looks fantastic. Definitely recommend!!

Belen G.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 20, 2020

Superior Aluminum added a SunRoom to our existing Lani. It consisted of enclosing a wall and a concrete extension. From the time we met our Representative Michelle Hanson we where provided all the information about the process and what to expect. They were timely, extremely professional, and utilized all the CDC recommendations when arriving to our home. Superior Aluminum paid attention to every detail and stayed on top of all the permitting inspections. If you are considering a remodel or addition to your home, I highly recommend them. Thank you Tim Orie, Melissa Love and the amazing staff at Superior Aluminum.

Kathy G.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Nate and Marco have done an awesome job on our new shower installation and new toilet. Along with flooring repairs. Very professional and hard working. Left the house each day as clean as it was when they arrived. We appreciated their great work ethic. If any other work would be done in our home, we would request that the job would be given to Nate and Marco Tom and Rene White

Rene W.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 19, 2020

Superior Aluminum is a gold star company. They were professional. Knowledgeable, courteous and committed to excellence. I will highly recommend to anyone wishing to do Pool , screen room or any other aluminum work. They were a pleasure during business with. Coolidge Hargrett

Ajit D.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 18, 2020

We loved the work Superior Aluminum did for us! Quality job, quick responses, professional expertise and all around nice to work with. They don’t leave you hanging!

Jacob N.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 17, 2020

I am very satisfied with the work ethic and professionalism of all of the employees at superior Alum. From the receptionist to the sales people, the tear down crew, the concrete crew, the actual builders as well as the owner Tim. All involved made us feel as if they were working on there own home. Always very considerate and conscious of work environment and quality of work always cleaning up at end of day. I found Tim the owner very open to discussing all and any issues and finding a resolution that works for all. That’s what a good business man does and that is why they have been in buisness for so many generations and years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a contractor that is honest, fair pricing, hard working and high quality work. Thank you Tim and Superior Alum Employees for making our experience of our new addition an enjoyable and memorable experience.

Coolidge H.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 16, 2020

Fantastic job on updating our screen room! They painted the base boards to match the color of the house! It looks amazing, so very happy with the work they did!

Taylor P.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 15, 2020

My wife and I are so please with the work completed on our Carport addition. It came out better than we expected. From start to finish, everyone we worked with and talked to were so professional. It was Bill in sales, Melissa our project coordinator, and installers Warren, Christa, and Reinier. What a great team. I highly recommend this company!

Dan B.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2020

We are very very happy with all aspects of the job! Bill and Billy were our sales team and explained everything in detail. Melissa was our go-to person and was always courteous, professional and prompt. Our installers were Carl and Tom who took their time and did everything right. Stew finished the job with painting very patiently while keeping an eye on the sky for storms. We will enjoy our hurricane patio enclosure for years to come thanks to Superior!

Jenn E.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

I would definitely recommend this company. Just like the name says they did a Superior job. Melissa n Jessica were very attentive from beginning to the end. Stew did a great job, from pressure washing to sealing and taping. Thank you Superior for doing a Superior job!👍👍👍😃

Brian K.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2020

The team was good – worked straight through days of driving rain to get the job done. Only one item on the punch list, taken care of the following day. No hassles, and got exactly what I asked for when I needed it done.

Deb V.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 11, 2020

We absolutely love our new screened in lanai. Superior Aluminum did a fabulous job with making it look like we have an additional room added to our home. The quality and workmanship is superb. Professional staff and top notch customer service.

David R.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 10, 2020

I can’t say enough about Stewart. He did an excellent job explaining what had occurred over time and did a thorough inspection and corrected everything he thought might cause issues or concerns in the future. If you want it done right, and explained well, ask for Stewart.

Lois S.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 9, 2020

Superior was an awesome company to work with for our new roofed Lanai. They were professional all through the process. Melissa is outstanding person to work with through the project. She seems like she is always working and gets the answer back to you quickly. The work is perfect and professionally done. It was a pleasure watching Warren build the Lanai on the hottest days of the year. He was incredible person to work with as well. I would highly recommend them for any screening projects around my house.

Jen G.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 8, 2020

Long time Orlando business that is top shelf in everyway. Trustworthy management and professional installation/service technicians. If your need lies in the area of any kind of aluminum structure, you can’t do better than this company.

Joanne E.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2020

The crews were very professional and polite. The work was completed in the exact manner the salesman said it would. Because of Covid there was a back order on the windows but they did a fix until the windows came in. Once they arrived the job was finished quickly. The project is beautiful and better than we imagined. We could not be happier. This is the second house we’ve used Superior and we highly recommend them.

Mike P.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2020

Love my new Florida room and screened-in patio! I especially am grateful for the workmanship of all of the installation crew and the grace they displayed in answering my questions. This was the first time I contracted for a major home project so I appreciate that the sales, installation, and office personnel were all so professional and helpful. They understood my angst and made me feel comfortable with the process.When good workmanship and good service combine, you have a winner!

Noel S.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Their installation team of Nate and Marco were fantastic. They went over and above what they were hired to do, and were sure to check with me anytime a question came up to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I can’t recommend them enough.

Tina C.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 3, 2020

I needed to have a shower renovated and I was very lucky to have come across Superior Aluminum. For over a month I interviewed different contractors, and had I come across superior aluminum earlier in the process I could have saved myself so much more time. Right off the bat they were intelligent, respectful and they offered a lot of options for a fair price, and after our first meeting I was ready to hire them. Their installation team of Nate and Marco were fantastic. They went over and above what they were hired to do, and were sure to check with me anytime a question came up to ensure I was getting exactly what I wanted. I can’t recommend them enough.

Robert H.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

We recently had Superior Aluminum install a Renaissance style aluminum pergola patio to our back yard area! Everything from superior aluminum was spot on. From drawings, to install the crew were professional, communicated and very meticulous.

Cori T.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2020

I highly recommend this company; very professional, honest, and on time. Best customer service and workmanship.

Bassem J.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2020

We want to thank you for working with us to complete our home screen enclosure project. We are very happy with the finished result and the improvement to the overall comfort and living space of our home. Additionally, it was finished in a very professional manner.

Toni M.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 29, 2020

Superior Aluminum employee Stewart came out today to repair my bathroom window I had bought from them. Stewart used CDC guidelines for COVID-19, early arrival, professional, cleaned up after himself ,treated me and my property with dignity and respect and provided excellent customer service. Superior Aluminum is a company that others should used for the purchase and installation of their windows and doors.

Margaret A.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2020

The staff at Superior Aluminum were great workers with an excellent product. Honest, fair price for the quality you get. Excellent customer service with step by step details from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Rhonda M.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 28, 2020

Great experience from start to finish. Melissa is incredible and communicated constantly as the project progressed. The only slow down was at the County level taking forever to permit the job. Once we had permitting, it was great. Crews were all very nice and respectful. Would highly recommend.

John S.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 16, 2020

Superior Aluminum is a great company. They are very responsive and able to answer all questions pertaining to my project. The work was completed in a timely and professional manner and clean up was great. My salesman Larry was very knowledgeable and again was able to answer my questions. I would refer anyone to Superior Aluminum

Kaleb D.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 27, 2020

I will definitely recommend Superior to anyone that asks, our patio enclosure was completed in a timely manner with exceptional service. Thank you for our new room, looking forward to enjoying it for years to come.

Liz S.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2020

They replaced my screen room last week. I am extremely impressed with the quality of their work and their attention to detail. Enjoying my new outdoor space!

John M.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 26, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a company to install a screen room for us. We spoke with Brandon Hastings the sales person and decided to go with Superior Aluminum Installations. The experience from beginning to end was awesome. Any questions I had were answered immediately. Melissa made me feel like we were their only customer. Everything was done in a timely manner and finished exactly when they said it would. I love the room, it looks exactly like we wanted it. I would highly recommend them to anyone, you will be very pleased with the quality of service.

Marjorile Q.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

I made the best decision to hire Super Aluminum for the creation of our back patio. They were clear,concise, professional and very communicative. From start to finish we had nothing but great service. I LOVE the finished product. It’s better than what I imagined. Thank you very much to your crew and office staff for such a great experience!

Kristin G.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 25, 2020

From the first meeting with Larry Brace to gather estimates for our project, my husband and I knew he was the right person and company to go with. He was upfront and honest, on time, answered all our questions in a timely manner and Exceeded our expectations!!! To speaking with Jessica and Melissa in the office to take payments and go over our project timeline, Superior Alluminim went above and beyond with our project, so much so, we felt like VIP’s because we truly received White Glove service from them!! Our project exceeded our expectations and we have received so many compliments on our patio! I can not thank them enough!!!! Truly 💯 percent satisfied!!!!!

Collete J.

Rated 5 out of 5
April 13, 2020

Superior Aluminum did everything they said they would do. Carl and Thomas did a great job building the structure. You can tell they are experienced craftsmen. The front office was helpful and communicated well with us during the whole process.

Jeff T.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Very professional, prompt and informative. Excellent work, value and communication. Best of all, the company stands behind their products! Highly recommended!

Wendy B.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2020

Very Pleased! Superior Aluminum did a fantastic job on our screened-in porch. Everything from start to finish was professional. I had never used a home improvement contractor before, and was wary and suspicious of them. So after shopping around and contacting several of them in our vicinity (Leesburg,FL), I was not impressed with the lackluster responses given. One came by and gave quote on the back of a business card. I asked him to send an official quote with the materials to be used on official letterhead, but did not hear from them again. So I called their office and asked the office to provide one, but still no follow-up. So frustrated, I called another contractor. This one did not have the decency to come by the house, but instead gave a ball park estimate on the phone based upon the dimensions given to him. Superior Aluminum got our attention from the get-go. Michelle Hansen-Courser made an appointment and came right out on a Saturday to meet with my wife and I. She sat down with us, had samples of the materials and fasteners. She looked at the area, gave suggestions, showed completed project pictures, explained design and material options, and demonstrated why Superior Aluminum is superior. We waited another year before we had solidified the decision to get the screened-in porch built. Before we bit the bullet, we wanted more information. We went to the Superior Aluminum showroom in Winter Park to see some designs and to get a better feel on what to expect in terms of design options, materials, craftsmanship, and to see and touch some models. After the visit, the saleswoman Michelle came out again. We downsized the original project slightly to meet our budget criteria, and she worked with us to get it right. A few months later, Superior came and installed our porch. It didn’t take 2-3 days like we originally expected. To our excitement, they built the porch in just one day! Warren, Ray, and Eric were very efficient and professional as they constructed our lanai. Michelle, Mellissa, Jessie, Tim, Warren, Ray, and Eric and the showroom office staff helped to make our 1st experience with a contractor an awesome one!

Lonnie E.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 23, 2020

We had a screen patio addition. The crew, Warren and Ray were fantastic. Very professional and friendly. They answered all our questions. and explained everything clearly. We would recommend Superior and the crew we had to anyone.

Steve S.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 22, 2020

We had our initial consultation in the beginning of Dec. We decided to screen in our front and back patios using the existing roof cover. The project took a lot longer to get going than we had anticipated, but I’m not sure how much of that is Covid related. The whole time we were in direct communication with our coordinator Melissa. She was absolutely fantastic, knowledgeable, and quick to respond, email and text, usually in an hr or less. The team of two men came out as agreed on 3/15 around 9 am and they were done with the front and the back by 1pm. They cleaned up the job site for the most part, but there were some small metal fragments left from them cutting things to size on site, which was easily swept up. Inspection passed with no issues. I even had Melissa arrange for the guys to come back out once we realized the screen door up front wasn’t closing all the way. They fixed it quickly, no questions asked. Overall I am very happy with the outsome. Thanks Superior Aluminum!

Christina C.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2019

In 2012, Superior Aluminum helped us enclose our back porch. They did great work and we’ve thoroughly enjoyed the space. The room has an exterior double-pane glass door that over time clouded up. (There was probably a pin-hole leak that allowed moisture inside the glass). I called Superior and the team researched the situation and reported the glass was still under warranty – 8 years later! Many thanks to Melissa for coordinating this repair. It was a challenge because of repeated manufacturing delays due to COVID-19 but she never forgot about us. If you’re considering Superior Aluminum for a project, I’m happy to recommend them. They stand by their product.

TL T.

Other Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Orlando
Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2021
$200 OFF Screen Rooms, Sunrooms, or Enclosures

HIghly Recommended!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 12-01-2021
$200 OFF Screen Rooms, Sunrooms, or Enclosures

GET FREE QUOTE!